IPS ONLINE-ACADEMY –PEELING ONLINE SEMINAR-SERIES

 

Despite the easing of measures, it is still quite difficult to participate in congresses or workshops during these times. That´s why we decided to make a virtue of necessity and start our IPS Online-Academy – a Peeling Online Seminar Series which intensively shows the magic of chemical peeling as an effective and simple therapeutic and aesthetic tool.

In our one-hour online seminar we want to discuss topics like:

  • When and why do I use deep chemical peeling?

  • Anti Aging Peels. Which peel can be used?

  • Peeling in special groups of patients, i.e. Asian patient or darker skin types

  • Patient selection in chemical peels

  • What do I need when I want to start with peelings?

In each webinar, 2-3 speakers will give a short presentation about the main topic followed by an intensive discussion with Q&A from the virtual audience.

We are happy to announce our second webinar on Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Please note the following time:

  • 6:00 pm Central European Time

  • 9:00 am Los Angeles Time

  • 12:00 pm/noon New York Time

  • 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time

It´s fantastic to have again two renowned peeling experts as our speakers: IPS Vice-President Dr. Seaver Soon from San Diego (USA) and IPS Member Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greece).

     

Key Facts:

Date: September 15, 2020 from 6-7 pm (Central European Time)

Speakers: Dr. Seaver Soon from San Diego (USA) and Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greece)

Schedule:

  • Combination of filler and peeling for peri-orbital rejuvenation (Bageorgou)

  • Segmental peels (Soon)

  • Q&A

The participation is free of charge and you can register easily on our homepage - just click this link.

Email: ipsinfo@samiworks.net

Phone: 847-871-4800

Address: 5550 Meadowbrook Dr.

Suite 210
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

IPS-USA

Dedicated to the discovery, education and promotion of the art, science and technology of chemical peels.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© International Peeling Society - USA  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy